The Red Tour Turnê Mundial de Taylor Swift

Data de início: 13 de Março de 2013
Data de fim: 6 de Junho de 2014
Edição: Anderson Lopes
Gravadora: Big Machine Records


Parte 01

01- “State Of Grace” 00:56
02- “Holy Ground” 06:05
03- “Red” 14:35

DVD Bônus:
Jennifer Lopez & Taylor Swift:
Taylor Swift & Gary Lightbody:

The Red Tour foi a terceira turnê mundial da cantora e compositora estadunidense Taylor Swift. A turnê contou com quatro partes, primeiramente passando pela América do Norte, Oceania, Europa e finalizando na Ásia. Tem como base seu quarto álbum de estúdio, Red (2012).


Xem thêm bài viết khác:


  1. Is it just me or does every other Swiftie jump around and sing the words to her songs at the top of your lungs as if you were there?

  2. La swift può piacere o non piacere. Ma ha una grande presenza scenica. Sa fare MOLTO bene il suo lavoro. Veramente brava

  3. was there something wrong at the begining of state of grace? she changed the key and she didn't sing the begining of a line?

  4. Hey! I would like to use all 4 DVD you have made. Credit will always given and I will be there to support you!

  5. mostly women go to taylor swift concerts, just look at the huge croud. I could never try anything like that (be in shorts in front of a croud of groupies like me and stand there and sing and dance. period

  6. Muñeca de amor, te mueves a la velocidad de la paz, danzas como un niño en la lluvia, mágica mujer que abraza mi corazón, tan increíble con tu lado de justicia, no suelto tu mano porque me da esperanza.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here