Taylor Swift – The RED Tour DVD Part.3

Taylor Swift – The RED Tour DVD Part.3

The Red Tour Turnê Mundial de Taylor Swift

Data de início: 13 de Março de 2013
Data de fim: 6 de Junho de 2014
Edição: Anderson Lopes
Gravadora: Big Machine Records


Parte 01

Parte 02

Parte 03
Interlund 00:00
07- “22” 02:20
08- “Begin Again” 10:21
09- “Everything Has Changed” featuring Ed Sheeran 15:19
10- “The Story of Us” 20:43
11- “Sparks Fly” 26:17

Parte 04

DVD Bônus:
Jennifer Lopez & Taylor Swift:
Taylor Swift & Gary Lightbody:

The Red Tour foi a terceira turnê mundial da cantora e compositora estadunidense Taylor Swift. A turnê contou com quatro partes, primeiramente passando pela América do Norte, Oceania, Europa e finalizando na Ásia. Tem como base seu quarto álbum de estúdio, Red (2012).

Nguồn: https://mochoquynh.com

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://mochoquynh.com/du-lich/

Related Post


  1. You make Jim feel 22 Tayior

  2. Taylor
    make me Jim Rossi feel like feel 22+++

  3. It shows you how choreographed these shows are that they can splice two shows together and and it be seamless.

  4. Where is Stay, stay, stay?? It's one of my faves and I was waiting for it 🙁

  5. Wawwwwwww 👏🙏👏💓👏🌹

  6. Love Red Era's hipster fashion!

  7. I'm in love with her dress. Simple and elegant.❤️

  8. I love watching these old tours. They’re so good!! Every single tour she’s done has been amazing!! And just when I have decided ok this tour is my FAV!! She does another one that’s even better!! I swear she just gets better and better!! And her vocals get better and better. I can’t wait for Lover fest!!

  9. The Sparks Fly performance was absolutely incredible <3 <3 <3 Can she do a performance similar to that on the Lover Tour?


  11. I love Taylor Swift ❤❤she's the best singer and songwriter ever

  12. Wasn't she 20 when she won her first batch of grammys (check 22 opening)

  13. The look of her laughing before being lifted up in Sparks Fly was fearless. She is always charming and sweet.

  14. Thank you so much for making these 💓

  15. In march 13,2013 she released her new video for 22.So in the first show she premiered it?

  16. Lol the girl in the backround was like Never Grow Up Never Grow Up

  17. everything has changed was perfect , pls upload more vjdeos like that .. thank u

  18. Why those people aren't singing? If I was there, I would sang loudly that everyone even taylor can here me XD

  19. loveyouuuuu 😍😍😍😍😍😘

  20. Buena musica.

  21. parte 4 please

  22. I hate taylor Swift I love katy perry 💜💜💜💜

Leave a Reply